While I was away ….

I have been away from WordPress for quite a while actually. Iv been busy with life, illness , children and writing …

Iv always wanted to write and to illustrate children’s books so I decided to go for it!

If anybody is interested in looking at my books I shall attach links for you . If you have a kindle or the kindle app you can download them and currently my first book The monster under the stairs is on sale, my second book The kitten and the butterfly is free !! But only two days left , so make the most of it.

I will be writing further posts on the process of writing and illustrating these books next so if that interests you check in again !

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B01COC7F4A/ref=mp_s_a_1_2?qid=1457820105&sr=8-2&pi=SX200_QL40&keywords=kelly+horton&dpPl=1&dpID=51R9NqOo4dL&ref=plSrch

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B01C0ZQZY2/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1457825770&sr=8-1&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=kelly+horton&dpPl=1&dpID=41-dV27dzsL&ref=plSrch

Leave a Reply

